Team

The ARCIS team has extensive private equity experience, having purchased positions in private equity funds as well as directly in portfolios of companies in Europe, the US and Asia. Our team of professionals has developed strong relationships within the private equity community on a worldwide basis, both with fund investors and with private equity fund managers. ARCIS’s founders were pioneers in the secondary market of private equity assets both in the US and in Europe and have been active players since 1984.

Arnaud Isnard

Arnaud Isnard is co-founder and Managing Partner. He manages the Group’s international operations and activities. From 1984, he has been a co-founder and Managing Director of VCFA management and affiliates (VCFA Group), New York, USA. Arnaud has held seats on the Board of several private equity funds.
E-mail: aisnard@arcisgroup.com

Henri Isnard

Henri Isnard is co-founder and Managing Partner. He manages the Group’s Continental European operations and activities. Henri has held and holds seats on the Board of various European private equity funds and companies.
E-mail: hisnard@arcisgroup.com

Mark Burch

Mark Burch is Managing Partner. He manages the Group’s UK operations and activities. Mark was at ING Barings for thirteen years in corporate finance in the UK and US, becoming Co-Head of Corporate Finance for Europe in 1998. He was then appointed Head of ING Barings’ captive private equity business in London. He holds a first degree from Oxford University and a MBA from Columbia University in New York.
E-mail: mburch@arcisgroup.com

Romain Bouché

Romain Bouché is a Partner with principal responsibility for investments. He is directly responsible for overseeing investments in several private equity funds and companies. Romain holds a Masters Degree in Economics from the Université de Reims, France.
E-mail: rbouche@arcisgroup.com

Andrew Healey

Andrew Healey is a Partner with principal responsibility for investments. Andrew has over 25 years experience in investment banking, private equity and venture capital.  Previously Andrew was Head of Private Equity at Nomura where he managed their mid-cap private equity investment activities.
E-mail: ahealey@arcisgroup.com

David Coudray

David Coudray is an Associate with responsibility for investment analysis, monitoring and reporting. David holds a Master Degree in Finance from the Université Paris I La Sorbonne in France.
E-mail: dcoudray@arcisgroup.com

Jessica Weiss

Jessica Weiss is an Analyst with responsibility for investment analysis, monitoring and reporting. Jessica holds a Bachelor of Arts degree in Finance from Durham University in the UK.
E-mail : jweiss@arcisgroup.com

Anne Rousseau

Anne Rousseau is a Partner and serves as Chief Financial Officer with responsibility for overseeing the financial, compliance and administrative activities. Anne holds a Master Degree in Tax and Accounting from the Université de Paris Dauphine, France.
E-mail: arousseau@arcisgroup.com

Ann Marie Zawacki

Ann Marie Zawacki is a Financial Controller with responsibility for managing certain of the financial and administrative activities. Ann Marie holds a Bachelor of Science in Accounting from St. John University in the US.
E-mail: azawacki@arcisgroup.com

Gayane Harutyunyan

Gayane Harutyunyan is a Financial Controller with responsibility for managing certain of the financial and administrative activities. Gayane holds a Master of Science in Accounting from Fairleigh Dickinson University in the US.
E-mail: gharutyunyan@arcisgroup.com